WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION 2023-2024

MICHAEL S. ROTH '78

President and University Professor

DAVID J. BAIRD

Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

AMIN ABDUL-MALIK GONZALEZ '96

Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

ANNE MARTIN

Chief Investment Officer

JOSEPH SIRY

Chair of the Faculty; Professor of Art History; Kenan Professor of the Humanities; Co-Coordinator, Urban Studies

NICOLE LYNN STANTON

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs; Professor of Dance; Professor, African American Studies; and Professor, Environmental Studies

ANDREW Y. TANAKA '00

Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and Treasurer

MICHAEL J. WHALEY

Vice President for Student Affairs

FRANTZ WILLIAMS JR. '99

Vice President for Advancement

DAVID STUART WINAKOR

General Counsel and Secretary of the University

RENELL WYNN

Vice President of Communications